Social Events

October 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : President's Carvery Lunch- Smart Casual SOLD OUT
Mon 23 Oct 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Sat 28 Oct 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Party - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Mon 30 Oct 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Night Heaton Lounge
Mon 06 Nov 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 06 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Fri 10 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers  please contact Rupert 705 1083 for bookings
Mon 13 Nov 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 15 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : B Team Dinner
Thu 16 Nov 2017 12.00pmClubhouse : Lucas Annual Lunch
Fri 17 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers  please contact Rupert 705 1083 for bookings
Mon 20 Nov 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 20 Nov 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Old Sils Committee Meeting The Snug
Thu 23 Nov 2017 7.30pmClubhouse : Malcolm Page - Mirfield Rd Residents meeting   Heaton Lounge.
Fri 24 Nov 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Barry White Tribute Night
Mon 27 Nov 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
December 2017
Fri 01 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers  please contact Rupert 705 1083 for bookings
Sun 03 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Chick Trot Lunch Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 04 Dec 2017 10.00amClubhouse : Christmas Decorations Heaton Lounge
Mon 04 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 04 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 07 Dec 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Seniors Christmas Lunch
Fri 08 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers  please contact Rupert 705 1083 for bookings
Sun 10 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Turkey Trot Lunch
Mon 11 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Tue 12 Dec 2017 7.30pmSocial : Carols Evening
Wed 13 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas Dinner Heaton Lounge
Fri 15 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Retired Midland Bank Managers Club
Fri 15 Dec 2017 6.30pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers  please contact Rupert 705 1083 for bookings
Sun 17 Dec 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Professional's Christmas Drawer & Christmas Lunch
Mon 18 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Barons Court Heaton Lounge 12.30pm - 4.45pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Private Lunch - Lily Moore
Fri 22 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Captains' & Presidents' Chrismas Eve Drinks
January 2018
Mon 08 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 08 Jan 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 14 Jan 2018 11.00amClubhouse : Captains Carvery Lunch
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Solihull Schools Past Presidents ladies luncheon  Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 22 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 29 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018 6.45pmClubhouse : Old Sils Annual Dinner
Mon 05 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 05 Feb 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 07 Feb 2018 7.15pmClubhouse : Lapworth Ladies Heaton Lounge
Mon 12 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 15 Feb 2018 9.00amClubhouse : Ladies Charity Bridge Drive
Mon 19 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 26 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lilly Moore
Mon 05 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 05 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Sat 10 Mar 2018 6.15pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner & Prize-Giving
Mon 12 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 19 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private luncheon
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 09 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 16 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 22 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Captain's Sunday Lunch
Mon 23 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 30 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Retired Midland Bank Managers Luncheon
Mon 07 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 14 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 21 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 28 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Mon 04 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 11 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.00amClubhouse : Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance **Heaton & Lily Moore Lounges Reserved**
Mon 18 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 25 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Half Yearly Dinner
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Pairs Open Party Heaton Lounge & Lily Moore Lounge
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Prizegiving Heaton Lounge
    File NameFile SizeUpload Date