Social Events

December 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Re-scheduled Turkey Trot Lunch - SOLD OUT Incorporating the Professional's Xmas Draw
Mon 18 Dec 2017 1.30pmClubhouse : Working Party Christmas Lunch
Mon 18 Dec 2017 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Tue 19 Dec 2017 12.30pmClubhouse : Barons Court Heaton Lounge 12.30pm - 4.45pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Lunch - Lily Moore
Fri 22 Dec 2017 6.00pmClubhouse : Captains' & Presidents' Chrismas Eve Drinks
Sun 24 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bar closing - 6.00pm Catering last orders 2.45pm
Mon 25 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bar/Catering/ Club House..Closed
Tue 26 Dec 2017Clubhouse : Bar/Catering Closed,- Clubhouse 9.00am-4.00pm(Locker room only)
Sun 31 Dec 2017 1.00pmClubhouse : New Years Eve Ball SOLD OUT
January 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Clubhouse 9.00 - 4.00pm ( Locker Room Only)
Fri 05 Jan 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Friday Night Suppers Book direct with Rupert 0121 705 1083 Heaton Lounge
Sun 07 Jan 2018Clubhouse : Clubhouse will be Closed-Locker Rooms will be open Refurb work on Club House will commence tmr
Mon 08 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 08 Jan 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 15 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 15 Jan 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Old Sils Comm Meeting Lily Moore Lounge
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Past Presidents Lunch Lily Moore Lounge (12 for 12.30)
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Solihull Schools Past Presidents ladies luncheon  Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 22 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 29 Jan 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018 6.45pmClubhouse : Old Sils Annual Dinner
Sat 03 Feb 2018 6.45pmClubhouse : Past Captains Meeting & Dinner
Mon 05 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 05 Feb 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 07 Feb 2018 7.15pmClubhouse : Lapworth Ladies Heaton Lounge
Mon 12 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 19 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Fri 23 Feb 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Celebration Dinner - Scratch/West Mids/Ladies Heaton Lounge 7.00pm
Mon 26 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Mon 05 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 05 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Sat 10 Mar 2018 6.15pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner & Prize-Giving
Mon 12 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 14 Mar 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Bridge Match v Copt Heath Heaton Lounge
Thu 15 Mar 2018 9.00amClubhouse : Lady President Charity Bridge Drive Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore & Snug
Mon 19 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private luncheon
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 09 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 16 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 22 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Captain's Sunday Lunch
Mon 23 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 30 Apr 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Retired Midland Bank Managers Luncheon
Mon 07 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 14 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 21 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 28 May 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Mon 04 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 11 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.00amClubhouse : Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance **Heaton & Lily Moore Lounges Reserved**
Mon 18 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 20 Jun 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Afternoon Tea Heaton Lounge & Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 25 Jun 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Half Yearly Dinner
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Pairs Open Party Heaton Lounge & Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 17 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Good Companions GS Heaton Lounge
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : The Girling Reunion
Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Prizegiving Heaton Lounge
November 2018
Fri 09 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : 125th Anniversary Dinner-OGC founded Nov 9th 1893
Wed 14 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : B Team Dinner
Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM Heaton Lounge
Sun 18 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : The Lady Captains Inaugural Lunch - Heaton Lounge
December 2018
Thu 06 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Seniors Christmas Lunch
Sun 09 Dec 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Turkey Trot Lunch
Wed 12 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas Lunch Heaton Lounge
Sun 16 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Professional's Christmas Drawer & Christmas Lunch
    File NameFile SizeUpload Date