Social Events

September 2018
Fri 21 Sep 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Friday Night Fish Supper
Mon 24 Sep 2018 4.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Wed 26 Sep 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Invitational Heaton Lounge
Thu 27 Sep 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Lily Moore Room Reserved
Thu 27 Sep 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Cribbage Evening Heaton Lounge
Sat 29 Sep 2018 5.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Sun 30 Sep 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : Private Booking Lily Moore Lounge
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Lucas Lunch
Mon 01 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 03 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Thu 04 Oct 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : The Girling Reunion
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.00amClubhouse : Ladies Seniors Pairs Open Heaton Lounge & Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 07 Oct 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Mon 08 Oct 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : (Ladies) Bridge v Copt Heath  Heaton Lounge
Wed 10 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v ABC (Home)
Thu 11 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Friday Night Fish Supper
Wed 17 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Prizegiving Heaton Lounge
Thu 18 Oct 2018 9.00amClubhouse : Private Meeting - Lily Moore
Thu 18 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : LLoyds Bank (Midlands) Golf Society Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 21 Oct 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge Heaton Lounge Reserved
Mon 22 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Members Meeting- Articles Heaton Lounge
Wed 24 Oct 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Walmley home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Sat 27 Oct 2018 4.45pmClubhouse : Lily Moore - Private Function
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
November 2018
Mon 05 Nov 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Lucas Lunch
Mon 05 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 07 Nov 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Thu 08 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Fri 09 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : 125th Anniversary -OGC founded Nov 9th 1893
Mon 12 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Junior Prizegiving
Wed 14 Nov 2018 7.30pmClubhouse : B Team Dinner
Thu 15 Nov 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Thu 15 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM Heaton Lounge
Sat 17 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Dinner - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Sun 18 Nov 2018 1.30pmClubhouse : The Lady Captains Inaugural Lunch - Heaton Lounge
Wed 21 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : Juniors Awards Evening Heaton Lounge
Thu 22 Nov 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Friday Night Fish Supper
December 2018
Mon 03 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Lucas Lunch
Mon 03 Dec 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 03 Dec 2018Clubhouse : Christmas Decorations Heaton Lounge
Wed 05 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Thu 06 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Seniors Christmas Lunch
Thu 06 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Fri 07 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Sat 08 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Clubhouse
Sun 09 Dec 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Turkey Trot Lunch
Tue 11 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Wed 12 Dec 2018 12.30pmClubhouse : Ladies Christmas Lunch Heaton Lounge
Wed 12 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v ABC (Home)
Thu 13 Dec 2018 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Thu 13 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Fri 14 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Jenkins Lunch - 1.00pm
Fri 14 Dec 2018 7.00pmClubhouse : Friday Night Fish Supper
Sun 16 Dec 2018 1.00pmClubhouse : Professional's Christmas Draw & Christmas Lunch
Mon 17 Dec 2018 12.45pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Thu 20 Dec 2018 12.00pmClubhouse : The Rotary Club - Solihull Heaton Lounge
Fri 21 Dec 2018 6.00pmClubhouse : Captains' & Presidents' Chrismas Eve Drinks
January 2019
Thu 03 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Mon 07 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Tue 22 Jan 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Wed 23 Jan 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Fri 25 Jan 2019 12.30pmClubhouse : Solihull School Past Presidents Ladies
Sat 26 Jan 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Burns Night
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 6.45pmClubhouse : Old Sils Annual Dinner
Mon 04 Feb 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 07 Feb 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Wed 13 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Wed 20 Feb 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v ABC (Home)
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 6.15pmClubhouse : Annual Dinner & Prize-Giving
Mon 04 Mar 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Wed 06 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
Thu 07 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge 7.00pm - 12 midnight
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9.00amClubhouse : Ladies Charity Bridge Drive  Heaton Lounge , Lily Moore Lounge & Snug
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : House Committee Meeting The Snug
Wed 20 Mar 2019 6.00pmClubhouse : Snooker Match v Maxstoke (Home)
Sat 23 Mar 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Sun 24 Mar 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge
April 2019
Mon 01 Apr 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : General Committee Lily Moore Lounge
Sun 07 Apr 2019 1.00pmClubhouse : New Captain's Sunday Lunch
Thu 11 Apr 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Fri 19 Apr 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Live Music-Covers Band Heaton Lounge
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Quiz Night - 7.30 start
Fri 03 May 2019 12.00pmClubhouse : Retired Midland Bank Managers Luncheon
June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : Past Captains Dinner
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
Sun 14 Jul 2019 9.00amClubhouse : Mixed Open Heaton Lounge & Lily Moore Lounge
August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge/Lily Moore
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 7.00pmClubhouse : Ladies Pairs Open Party Lily Moore Lounge
    File NameFile SizeUpload Date