Club Competitions

December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.30amSeniors Christmas Golf
May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018 8.30amSeniors Annual Medal
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.00amSeniors Charity Invitation Shotgun Start - Course Closed until 1.30pm
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018 8.30amGrandfathers Competition & Lunch Course closed to non competitiors until 12.45pm Shot Gun Start
Thu 16 Aug 2018 8.30amLes Holmes & Barry Hudson Trophies
Tue 21 Aug 2018 12.00pmSeniors Texas Scramble Multi Tee start 1,3,4,6
September 2018
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12.00pmSeniors' Yellow Ball Competition Multi Tee Start
Thu 13 Sep 2018 8.30amVeterans' Cup Ist tee Reserved 08.30 - 11.30am
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 8.30amCecil Bayliss Trophy (9 holes)
Tue 09 Oct 2018 8.30amSeniors Final Stableford & AGM Course Closed until 1.00pm