Open Competitions Overview

Open Competition Online Booking
CLICK HERE TO ENTER ONLINE »

IMPORTANT NOTE FOR ONLINE BOOKING
Once payment has been authorised, you will be asked to confirm your booking.
Please click on to CONFIRM BOOKING button, top left of screen.

April 2018
Fri 27 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Spring Invitation 1st & 10th Tees - Course closed until approx 1.00 pm
May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018 8.00amSeniors : Seniors AM-AM  Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 4.00pm
June 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.00amLadies : Ladies Open 3 Ball Alliance Course closed to non-competitors 8.00 am - 3.00 pm
July 2018
Sun 15 Jul 2018 8.30amMixed : Mixed Open 1st Tee closed to non competitors from 8.30 am to 3.30 pm
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug 2018 8.00amSeniors : Seniors Pairs Open  Course closed to non competitors
Mon 27 Aug 2018- : Olton Cup & Bowl Course Closed to Non-Competitors
Wed 29 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies : Charity Am-Am Course closed to non-competitors until 2.00 (SGS)
September 2018
Sat 08 Sep 2018 8.00amLadies : Ladies Pairs Open Course Closed to Non Competitors until approx 1.00 pm
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 8.30amLadies : Ladies Seniors Pairs Open - 1st & 10th Tees Closed to non-competitors till 1.00pm
Fri 05 Oct 2018Ladies : Ladies Seniors Pairs Open Registration in Lily Moore Lounge
Thu 11 Oct 2018 9.30amSeniors : Mens Seniors Autumn Pairs Open - Shotgun Start  Course closed to Non-Competitors.