West Midlands League

May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Olton v Robin Hood - W Mids League
Thu 10 May 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Olton v Copt Heath - W Mids League 1st Tee Reserved 4.00pm - 4.30pm
Tue 15 May 2018 4.00pmAway Match : West Midlands League v Moseley
Wed 23 May 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Olton v Kenilworth - W Mids League 1st Tee Reserved 4.00pm - 4.30pm
Wed 30 May 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Olton v Hollywood - W Mids League 1st Tee Reserved 4.00pm - 4.30pm
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Olton v Robin Hood - W Mids League 1st Tee Reserved 4.00pm - 4.30pm
Wed 13 Jun 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Olton v Copt Heath - W Mids League
Wed 20 Jun 2018 4.00pmHome Match : Olton v Moseley - W Mids League 1st Tee Reserved 4.00pm - 4.30pm
Thu 28 Jun 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Olton v Kenilworth - W Mids League
July 2018
Tue 03 Jul 2018 4.00pmAway Match : Olton v Hollywood - W Mids League


MATCH RESULTS:

RESULT - Olton  drew 2 -2 against Robin Hood, away, Tuesday 19th April 2016

RESULT - Olton won 4-0 against Moseley, at home, Tuesday 26th April 2016 

 RESULT-Olton won 3-1 against Copt Heath  home 12th May 2016

RESULT-Olton drew 2-2 against Kenilworth,away,19th May 2016

RESULT-Oton drew 2-2 against Shirley away  24th May 2016

RESULT -Olton won 4-0 against Hollywood,home  1st June 2016

RESULT-Olton won 4-0 against Robin Hood,home 7th June 2016

RESULT-Olton lost 3-1 against Moseley, away 14th June 2016

RESULT-Olton lost 2.5-1.5 against Copt Heath away 29th June 2016

RESULT-Olton won 3-1 against Kenilworth home 6th July 2016

RESULT-Olton won 2.5-1.5 against Shirley home 11th July 2016

RESULT-Olton drew 2-2 against Hollywood away 19th July

Qualified for Knock Out Stage --Well done

Watch this space

1st Leg Of K/O  Sandwell 3-1 Olton

2nd Leg K/O Olton 2- 2 Sandwell

 

MATCH RESULTS 2017

 

Result- Olton Lost 1.5-2.5 against Robin Hood  home 4th May

Result- Olton Lost  0-4 against Moseley away 9th May

Result -Olton Won 2.5-1.5 against Copt Heath   away 24th May