Matches

April 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018 9.30amAway Match : Ladies v Shirley
Mon 30 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Robin Hood
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018 10.30amHome Match : Ladies v Kings Norton
Thu 03 May 2018Away Match : Ladies v Kenilworth
Thu 17 May 2018Away Match : Ladies v Copt Heath
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 9.30amHome Match : Ladies v Kenilworth
Mon 04 Jun 2018 9.45amHome Match : Ladies v Shirley
Mon 11 Jun 2018 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Maxstoke
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amAway Match : Ladies v Copt Heath
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018 9.45amAway Match : Ladies v Fulford Heath
Tue 03 Jul 2018 9.45amHome Match : Ladies v Stratford Oaks
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Edgbaston
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10.15amHome Match : Ladies v Nuneaton
August 2018
Mon 06 Aug 2018 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Coventry
September 2018
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Ladbrook Park
October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018 10.00amAway Match : Ladies v Droitwich