Club Championship – Joe Rules Again!

On a fast and fiery course 37 players competed for the Club Championship with the result of Joe Macilwraith the overall winner on 141 and Liam Phipps Runner Up on 145 being a repeat of last year but without the playoff. Joe’s magnificent second round of 67 was the only  Par or better round of the  day reflecting how difficult playing conditions were.

The 6 to 9 HC Division was won by Rob Porter with 162 and 10 to 15 HC Division by Steve Cutter with 171.

Well done Joe!