B Team Fixtures and Team Sheets

Good luck to the B Team for 2015! Click here for the 2015 results

Upcoming fixtures and teams will be made available in the table below when applicable:

    File NameFile SizeUpload Date
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Moor Hall 1,3 & 4 Reserved
April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Kenilworth  1st 3rd & 4th
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team V Walmley
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team V Harborne
Thu 10 May 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v West Midlands & Solihull Police 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 23 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Coventry
Wed 30 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team V Shirley
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Handsworth 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Mon 11 Jun 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
Thu 28 Jun 2018 3.00pmHome Match : B Team v Old Sils 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 2.00pmAway Match : B Team V Maxstoke
Wed 11 Jul 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park  1,3.& 4 reserved
Tue 17 Jul 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Edgbaston 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Tue 24 Jul 2018 3.00pmAway Match : B Team V Moor Hall
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Robin Hood
Wed 08 Aug 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Coventry
Wed 15 Aug 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team V Maxstoke 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 29 Aug 2018 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Kenilworth
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team V Shirley 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 12 Sep 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Handsworth
Wed 19 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : B Team v Fulford Heath 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 26 Sep 2018 2.00amAway Match : B Team V Hagley
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 1.30pmHome Match : B Team v Robin Hood  1,3.4 & 6 reserved