• Course Status: Saturday 24th Feb 2018
    5th temporary green, trolleys allowed, buggies medical exemptions
  • Mon 26-Feb-2018 :: Members Meeting - Heaton Lounge
  • Sat 10-Mar-2018 :: Annual Dinner & Prize-Giving
  • Sat 17-Mar-2018 :: Noel Carroll Memorial Day : 8.30 am Shot Gun Start - Lunch + England v Ireland 6 Nations Rugby (2.45pm)
  • Sun 25-Mar-2018 :: Captains Lunch
  • Fri 30-Mar-2018 :: Live Music-Covers Band : Heaton Lounge
  • Mon 02-Apr-2018 :: Easter Foursomes-Burnett Salver : Yellow/Red tees. Multi Tee start from 1st/3rd/4th & 6th
  • Fri 06-Apr-2018 :: Liam Phipps - OGC Junior Academy Golf Day : Shotgun Start @ 1.30pm
  • Sun 08-Apr-2018 :: The Green Cardigan : Shotgun Start @ 1.00pm - MASTERS FINAL ROUND!
  • Sat 21-Apr-2018 :: Captains Prize Competition : Course Closed to Non Competitors until approx 2.00pm White Tees
  • Sat 21-Apr-2018 :: AGM & Captains Drive In
  • Fri 27-Apr-2018 :: Ladies Spring Invitation : 1st & 10th Tees - Course closed until approx 1.00 pm
  • Sat 28-Apr-2018 :: TOFFS v TUFFS - Memorial Day Shotgun Start 8.15am : Course Close to Non Competitors until 1.00pm

Welcome to Olton Golf Club

Welcome

A truly memorable experience awaits you at Olton Golf Club. Regarded as one of the finest private clubs in the West Midlands and set within 95 acres of beautiful mature parkland.

Situated just a mile from the town centre of Solihull and minutes from Junction 5 of the M42, Olton has an ideal location. Olton offers a warm welcome and a great test of golf on a course influenced by the highly esteemed designer Harry S Colt.

"Founded in 1893, the course offers the maturity of a traditional parkland course where our vibrant membership enjoys golfing events all year round.

The ambience in the clubhouse is excellent with a range of real ales, fine wines and our outstanding catering offering a gastronomic delight for those with an appetite. All visitors and societies will receive a warm welcome from our members and staff.

I look forward to welcoming you to Olton."

Events

Tomorrow
Sun 25 Feb 2018Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018 2.00pmClubhouse : Ladies' Bridge Improvers Lily Moore Lounge
Mon 26 Feb 2018 2.30pmClubhouse : Private Function - Heaton Lounge 2.30pm - 5.00pm
Mon 26 Feb 2018 6.30pmGeneral : Members Meeting - Heaton Lounge
Wed 28 Feb 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees

Please visit the diary for more events.