Club Competitions

July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017 9.00amSeniors Charity Invitation Shotgun Start - Course Closed until 1.30pm
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017 8.30amGrandfathers Competition & Lunch Course closed to non competitiors until 12.00pm Shot Gun Start
Thu 17 Aug 2017 8.30amLes Holmes & Barry Hudson Trophies
Tue 22 Aug 2017 12.00pmSeniors Texas Scramble Multi Tee start 123456 &7
September 2017
Thu 07 Sep 2017 12.00pmSeniors' Yellow Ball Competition Multi Tee Start
Thu 14 Sep 2017 8.30amVeterans' Cup Ist tee available 11.30 to non comp
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.30amCecil Bayliss Trophy (9 holes)
Thu 05 Oct 2017 8.30amSeniors Final Stableford & AGM Course Closed until 1.00pm
December 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.30amSeniors Christmas Golf
May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018 8.30amSeniors Annual Medal