Matches

July 2017
Wed 05 Jul 2017 6.00pmAway Match : Warwickshire 9 hole league- Leamington
Mon 10 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies v Edgbaston
Fri 14 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies v Kenilworth
Sat 15 Jul 2017 2.00pmHome Match : Ladies Match v Shirley Warwickshire Foursomes
Mon 17 Jul 2017Away Match : Ladies v Coventry
Mon 24 Jul 2017 10.00amHome Match : Ladies v Copt Heath
August 2017
Sun 06 Aug 2017 1.00pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Erewash
Mon 14 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies League Semi - Finals  @Kenilworth & Maxstoke Park
Tue 15 Aug 2017 5.30pmAway Match : Warwickshire 9 hole league- Coventry Hearsall
Fri 18 Aug 2017 9.45amHome Match : Ladies Match v Fulford Heath
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 11.30amAway Match : Ladies Scratch Match v Ashbourne
Mon 04 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies Team Championship @ Leamington
Thu 21 Sep 2017 10.00amAway Match : Ladies v Ladbrook Park
Mon 25 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies League Final @ Handsworth
October 2017
Mon 02 Oct 2017 9.30amHome Match : Ladies v Droitwich