Club Competitions

August 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 23 Aug 2017 9.00amLadies Stableford Final 1st & 10th Tees
September 2017
Wed 06 Sep 2017 9.00am60 plus Trophy. Ladies Salver,  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 10 Sep 2017Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 13 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies Sen. Medal Final & EG Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 20 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies 9 hole Championship & Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 24 Sep 2017Ladies Salver & LGU Brooch No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 27 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies Salver Final & LGU Brooch 1st & 10th Tees
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Ladies EG Medal  no reserved Tee Times
Wed 04 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies E G Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 08 Oct 2017Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee Times
Wed 11 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 18 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 22 Oct 2017Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 25 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 29 Oct 2017Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 05 Nov 2017Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 08 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 12 Nov 2017Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 15 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 19 Nov 2017Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 22 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 26 Nov 2017Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 29 Nov 2017 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 9.30amChick Trot
Wed 06 Dec 2017 9.00amLady Captains Christmas Competition 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 13 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 17 Dec 2017Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 20 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Wed 27 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies Golf
January 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 07 Jan 2018Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 10 Jan 2018 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 14 Jan 2018Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 17 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 21 Jan 2018Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 24 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Wed 31 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
February 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 07 Feb 2018 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 11 Feb 2018Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 14 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 18 Feb 2018Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 21 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 25 Feb 2018Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 28 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
March 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 07 Mar 2018 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 14 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 18 Mar 2018Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 21 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 25 Mar 2018Ladies Australian Spoons No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 28 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies Australian Spoons 1st & 10th Tees
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 04 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Wed 11 Apr 2018 9.00amLady Captain v Lady President 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 15 Apr 2018Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 18 Apr 2018 9.00amLady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 22 Apr 2018Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 25 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 29 Apr 2018Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 9.00amLadies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 06 May 2018Ladies Stableford & Charles Heeley No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 09 May 2018 9.00amLadies Stableford & Charles Heeley 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 16 May 2018 9.00am80plus & Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 20 May 2018Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 23 May 2018 9.00amLadies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 27 May 2018Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 30 May 2018 9.00amLady Presidents - Final 1st & 10th Tees
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018Ladies Stableford no reserved Tee Times
Wed 06 Jun 2018 9.00amGrandmothers Trophy & Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 08 Jun 2018Ladies Early Birds Shot Gun Start
Sun 10 Jun 2018Ladies Beau Desert Spoons No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 13 Jun 2018 9.00am Ladies 50 plus & EG Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 20 Jun 2018Lady Captains Day - 125 Celebration
Wed 27 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies Club Championship 36 holes
Wed 27 Jun 2018 12.30pmLadies Club Championship 36 holes
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Ladies Ping 4BBB No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 04 Jul 2018 9.00amLadies Ping 4BBB 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.30amLadies Club Trophy Final (18 & 36) 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 11 Jul 2018 12.30pmLadies Club Trophy Final (18 & 36) 1st Tee
Wed 18 Jul 2018 9.00amladies golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 22 Jul 2018Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.00amLadies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 05 Aug 2018Ladies Stableford & MacMillan Silver Spoon No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 08 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies Stableford & MacMillan Silver Spoon 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 12 Aug 2018Ladies Salver & G F Brooch No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 15 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies 60 + Salver & G F Brooch 1st & 10th Tees