Club Competitions Overview

August 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017 8.30am- : Captain v Presidents Shot Gun Start Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 1.30pm
Sun 20 Aug 2017 1.00pmJuniors : Junior Presidents Trophy Div 1 & 2 -18 holes
Sun 20 Aug 2017Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Tue 22 Aug 2017 12.00pmSeniors : Seniors Texas Scramble Multi Tee start 123456 &7
Wed 23 Aug 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford Final 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 23 Aug 2017 1.00pmMens (B Team) : B Team Medal & F L Nock Trophy
Fri 25 Aug 2017 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sat 26 Aug 2017 8.00am- : Div 2 Medal Yellow Tees. AC Hale Trophy 1st Tee reserved 8.00 till 10.30.- other Tee Times can be booked in Pro Shop
Sun 27 Aug 2017 1.00pm- : Course closed for Prep work for Olton Cup & Bowl
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 8.00am- : Div 1A & 1B Medal
Sun 03 Sep 2017 1.30pm- : Nicholas Woolley Trophy Father & Son
Wed 06 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies : 60 plus Trophy. Ladies Salver,  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 08 Sep 2017 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sun 10 Sep 2017 2.00pmJuniors : Junior Professional Trophy Div 1 & 2 -18 holes
Sun 10 Sep 2017Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 11 Sep 2017 8.30am- : Monday Medal
Wed 13 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Sen. Medal Final & EG Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 14 Sep 2017 8.30amSeniors : Veterans' Cup Ist tee available 11.30 to non comp
Sat 16 Sep 2017 8.00am- : Final Medal
Wed 20 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies 9 hole Championship & Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 22 Sep 2017 8.00am- : Olton One Hundred Club Multi Tee start 1,3,4,&6
Sat 23 Sep 2017 8.00am- : Div 2 Medal Yellow Tees 1st Tee reserved 8.00 till 10.30.- other Tee Times can be booked in Pro Shop
Sun 24 Sep 2017 2.00pm- : Centenary Salver Mixed Event- Multi Tee Start
Sun 24 Sep 2017Ladies : Ladies Salver & LGU Brooch No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 27 Sep 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver Final & LGU Brooch 1st & 10th Tees
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  no reserved Tee Times
Tue 03 Oct 2017 8.30amSeniors : Cecil Bayliss Trophy (9 holes)
Wed 04 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies E G Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 05 Oct 2017 8.30amSeniors : Seniors Final Stableford & AGM Course Closed until 1.00pm
Sat 07 Oct 2017 8.00am- : 1A.1B & 2 Medal
Sun 08 Oct 2017 12.30pmJuniors : Junior Stableford Div 1 & 2 -18 holes Div 3 - 9 holes
Sun 08 Oct 2017Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee Times
Mon 09 Oct 2017 8.30am- : Monday Medal
Wed 11 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 14 Oct 2017 8.30am- : Anglo Celts- Shot Gun Start Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 1.30pm
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12.30pm- : Seniors Yellow Ball Competition - Multi Tee Start
Wed 18 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 21 Oct 2017 8.30amMens : R&A Quaich
Sun 22 Oct 2017Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 25 Oct 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 27 Oct 2017 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sat 28 Oct 2017 11.00am- : Blues v Villa  Shotgun Start
Sun 29 Oct 2017Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
November 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 04 Nov 2017 8.30am- : 1A,1B & 2 Medal
Sun 05 Nov 2017 12.00pmJuniors : Junior Stableford Div 1 & 2 -18 holes Div 3 - 9 holes
Sun 05 Nov 2017Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 08 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sat 11 Nov 2017 12.00pmMixed : Loving Cup
Sun 12 Nov 2017Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 15 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 19 Nov 2017 12.00pmJuniors : Junior Stableford Div 1 & 2 -18 holes Div 3 - 9 holes
Sun 19 Nov 2017Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 20 Nov 2017 9.00am- : Monday Medal
Wed 22 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 24 Nov 2017 9.00am- : Friday Stableford
Sun 26 Nov 2017 12.00pmJuniors : Junior Stableford Div 1 & 2 -18 holes Div 3 - 9 holes
Sun 26 Nov 2017Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 29 Nov 2017 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 8.30am- : 1A, 1B & 2 Medal
Sun 03 Dec 2017 9.30amLadies : Chick Trot
Wed 06 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies : Lady Captains Christmas Competition 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 07 Dec 2017 8.30amSeniors : Seniors Christmas Golf
Sun 10 Dec 2017 8.15am- : Turkey Trot - Shotgun Start Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 1.30
Wed 13 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 15 Dec 2017 9.00am- : Friday Stableford
Sat 16 Dec 2017 12.00pmMixed : Loving Cup
Sun 17 Dec 2017Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 18 Dec 2017 9.00am- : Monday Medal
Wed 20 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Wed 27 Dec 2017 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf
January 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 06 Jan 2018 8.30am- : Div 1A ,1B & 2 Medal Yellow Tees
Sun 07 Jan 2018Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 10 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 13 Jan 2018 11.00amMixed : Loving Cup Multi Tee Start - Meet at 11:00 am for Draw. Tee off from 11:30 am
Sun 14 Jan 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 15 Jan 2018 9.00am- : Monday Medal Yellow Tees
Wed 17 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 21 Jan 2018Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 24 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 26 Jan 2018 9.00am- : Friday Stableford Yellow Tees
Wed 31 Jan 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018 8.30am- : Div 1A ,1B & 2 Medal yellow tees
Sun 04 Feb 2018Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 07 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 10 Feb 2018 11.30amMixed : Loving Cup 11.00am. Meet for draw/11.30am - Start Multi Tee Start
Sun 11 Feb 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 14 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 18 Feb 2018Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 19 Feb 2018 9.00am- : Monday Medal Yellow Tees
Wed 21 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 23 Feb 2018 9.00am- : Friday Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 25 Feb 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 28 Feb 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 8.30am- : Div 1A ,1B & 2 Medal Yellow Tees
Sun 04 Mar 2018Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 07 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 14 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 17 Mar 2018 8.00am- : Noel Carroll Memorial Day  8.00 am Shot Gun Start
Sun 18 Mar 2018Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 19 Mar 2018 9.00am- : Monday Medal Yellow Tees
Wed 21 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 25 Mar 2018Ladies : Ladies Australian Spoons No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 28 Mar 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Australian Spoons 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 30 Mar 2018 9.00am- : Friday Stableford Yellow Tees
Sat 31 Mar 2018 8.00am- : PGA Pro-Am Qualifier
April 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 02 Apr 2018 1.00pmMixed : Easter Foursomes-Burnett Salver Yellow/Red tees. Multi Tee start from 1st/3rd/4th & 6th
Wed 04 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sat 07 Apr 2018 8.00am- : Div 1A ,1B & 2 Medal  Yellow tees
Wed 11 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Captain v Lady President 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 13 Apr 2018 8.30am- : Friday Stableford & Final yellow tees
Sat 14 Apr 2018 9.00am- : Toffs v Tuffs SGS - Course closed to non comp. until 2.00
Sun 15 Apr 2018Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 18 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 21 Apr 2018 8.00am- : Captains Prize Competition Course Closed to Non Competitors until approx 2.00pm White Tees
Sun 22 Apr 2018Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 23 Apr 2018 8.30am- : Monday Medal  Yellow Tees
Wed 25 Apr 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sun 29 Apr 2018Ladies : Ladies Salver  No reserved Tee-Times
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Salver  1st & 10th Tees
Sat 05 May 2018 8.00am- : Div 1A & 1B Medal. and Heaton Bowl Qualifier
Sun 06 May 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford & Charles Heeley No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 07 May 2018 8.30amSeniors : Seniors Annual Medal
Wed 09 May 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford & Charles Heeley 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 11 May 2018 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sun 13 May 2018 1.00pmMixed : Family Foursomes
Wed 16 May 2018 9.00amLadies : 80plus & Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 19 May 2018 7.30am- : Birkett Barker Trophy & Presidents Salver Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 4.00pm
Sun 20 May 2018Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 21 May 2018 8.30am- : Monday Medal
Wed 23 May 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Fri 25 May 2018 8.30am- : Olton One Hundred Club 1st 3rd 4th & 6th Tees reserved
Sat 26 May 2018 8.00am- : Div 2 Medal Yellow Tees 1st Tee reserved 8.00 till 10.30.- other Tee Times can be booked in Pro Shop
Sun 27 May 2018Ladies : Lady Presidents No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 30 May 2018 9.00amLadies : Lady Presidents - Final 1st & 10th Tees
June 2018
Sat 02 Jun 2018 8.00am- : Div 1A & 1B Medal
Sun 03 Jun 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford no reserved Tee Times
Wed 06 Jun 2018 9.00amLadies : Grandmothers Trophy & Ladies Stableford 1st & 10th Tees
Fri 08 Jun 2018Ladies : Ladies Early Birds Shot Gun Start
Sat 09 Jun 2018 8.30am- : Brian Urry Mens Pairs Invitation - Shot Gun Start Course closed to non competitors until 1.30pm
Sun 10 Jun 2018Ladies : Ladies Beau Desert Spoons No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 11 Jun 2018 8.30am- : Monday Medal & Final
Wed 13 Jun 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies 50 plus & EG Medal 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 16 Jun 2018 8.00am- : Div 2 Medal Yellow Tees & Booth Driver Qualifier 1st Tee reserved 8.00 till 10.30.- other Tee Times can be booked in Pro Shop
Wed 20 Jun 2018Ladies : Lady Captains Day - 125 Celebration
Wed 27 Jun 2018 8.15amLadies : Ladies Club Championship 36 holes
Wed 27 Jun 2018 12.30pmLadies : Ladies Club Championship 36 holes
Fri 29 Jun 2018 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sat 30 Jun 2018 7.00am- : Club Championship Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 4.00pm
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018Ladies : Ladies Ping 4BBB No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 04 Jul 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Ping 4BBB 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 05 Jul 2018 9.00amSeniors : Seniors Charity Invitation Shotgun Start - Course Closed until 1.30pm
Sat 07 Jul 2018 8.00am- : 1A&1B Medal/Comm Cup Qual/GG Clark Vase
Sun 08 Jul 2018- : Captains Day & Strawberry Tea Course Closed to Non-Competitors
Mon 09 Jul 2018 8.30am- : Monday Medal
Wed 11 Jul 2018 8.30amLadies : Ladies Club Trophy Final (18 & 36) 1st & 10th Tees
Wed 11 Jul 2018 12.30pmLadies : Ladies Club Trophy Final (18 & 36) 1st Tee
Fri 13 Jul 2018 8.30am- : Friday Stableford
Sat 14 Jul 2018 8.00am- : Div 2 Medal Yellow Tees 1st Tee reserved 8.00 till 10.30.- other Tee Times can be booked in Pro Shop
Wed 18 Jul 2018 9.00amLadies : ladies golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 21 Jul 2018- : Club Am Am Course Closed to Non-Competitors
Sun 22 Jul 2018Ladies : Ladies EG Medal  No reserved Tee-Times
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies EG Medal  1st & 10th Tees
Sat 28 Jul 2018- : Birkett Barker Mem Shield & Presidents Salver Course Closed to Non-Competitors until 4.00pm
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Golf 1st & 10th Tees
Sat 04 Aug 2018 8.00am- : Div 1A & 1B Medal + Gray Trophy
Sun 05 Aug 2018Ladies : Ladies Stableford & MacMillan Silver Spoon No reserved Tee-Times
Tue 07 Aug 2018 8.30amSeniors : Grandfathers Competition & Lunch Course closed to non competitiors until 12.45pm Shot Gun Start
Wed 08 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies Stableford & MacMillan Silver Spoon 1st & 10th Tees
Sun 12 Aug 2018Ladies : Ladies Salver & G F Brooch No reserved Tee-Times
Mon 13 Aug 2018 8.30am- : Monday Medal
Wed 15 Aug 2018 9.00amLadies : Ladies 60 + Salver & G F Brooch 1st & 10th Tees
Thu 16 Aug 2018 8.30amSeniors : Les Holmes & Barry Hudson Trophies