B Team Fixtures and Team Sheets

Good luck to the B Team for 2015! Click here for the 2015 results

Upcoming fixtures and teams will be made available in the table below when applicable:

    File NameFile SizeUpload Date
August 2017
Wed 30 Aug 2017 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Kenilworth
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Shirley
Wed 13 Sep 2017 1.30pmAway Match : B Team v Handsworth
Wed 20 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Robin Hood
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Moor Hall- prov 1,3 & 4 Reserved
April 2018
Tue 10 Apr 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park Prov
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Kenilworth - Prov 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team V Walmley
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team V Harborne- prov
Thu 10 May 2018 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v West Midlands & Solihull Police-Prov 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Wed 23 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Coventry  1st/3rd/4th Tee
Wed 30 May 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team V Shirley- Prov
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
Wed 13 Jun 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Handsworth- prov 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Thu 28 Jun 2018 3.00pmHome Match : B Team v Old Sils 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 2.00pmAway Match : B Team V Maxstoke
Wed 11 Jul 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park Prov 1,3.& 4 reserved
Tue 17 Jul 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Edgbaston 1,3.4 & 6 reserved
Tue 24 Jul 2018 3.00pmAway Match : B Team V Moor Hall-Prov
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Robin Hood - prov
Wed 08 Aug 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Coventry
Wed 15 Aug 2018 2.30pmHome Match : B Team V Maxstoke 1,3.4 & 6 reserved