Olton Golf ClubOlton Golf Club - Home Page
Sat 22-Aug-2015 :: President's Day & Dinner : Course closed to non competitors
Sun 06-Sep-2015 :: The Nicholas Woolley Trophy Father & Sons Comp : Father or Son must be an OGC member

B Team Fixtures and Team Sheets

Good luck to the B Team for 2015! Click here for the 2015 results

Upcoming fixtures and teams will be made available in the table below when applicable:

 File NameFile SizeUpload Date
MAXSTOKE PARK 19 August 2015.pdf 135.24 kB 14 Jul 2015 10:37:30
COVENTRY 12 August 2015.pdf 135.2 kB 14 Jul 2015 10:37:22
ROBIN HOOD 4 Aug 2015.pdf 135.09 kB 14 Jul 2015 10:37:15
EDGBASTON 21 July 2015.pdf 75.18 kB 24 Jun 2015 10:25:49
August 2015
Tue 04 Aug 2015 3.00pmAway Match : B Team v Robin Hood
Wed 12 Aug 2015 3.00pmAway Match : B Team v Coventry
Wed 19 Aug 2015 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Maxstoke Park
September 2015
Wed 02 Sep 2015 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Kenilworth
Wed 09 Sep 2015 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Shirley
Wed 16 Sep 2015 1.30pmAway Match : B Team v Handsworth
Wed 23 Sep 2015 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
Wed 30 Sep 2015 1.30pmHome Match : B Team v Robin Hood
April 2016
Wed 06 Apr 2016 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v WM & Solihull Police
Wed 13 Apr 2016 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park
Wed 20 Apr 2016 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Kenilworth
May 2016
Wed 04 May 2016 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Harborne
Wed 11 May 2016 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Walmley
Wed 25 May 2016 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Coventry
June 2016
Wed 01 Jun 2016 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Shirley
Wed 15 Jun 2016 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
Wed 22 Jun 2016 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Old Silhillians
Wed 29 Jun 2016 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Handsworth
July 2016
Thu 07 Jul 2016 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Maxstoke Park
Wed 13 Jul 2016 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park
Tue 19 Jul 2016 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Edgbaston
Wed 27 Jul 2016 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Walmley
Olton Golf Club (Company Number: 00079014)
Mirfield Road,
Solihull,
West Midlands,
B91 1JH.

Office phone: 0121 704 1936
Office email: secretary@oltongolfclub.co.uk
GolfMark