B Team Fixtures and Team Sheets

Good luck to the B Team for 2015! Click here for the 2015 results

Upcoming fixtures and teams will be made available in the table below when applicable:

 File NameFile SizeUpload Date
May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Coventry  1st/3rd/4th Tee
Wed 31 May 2017 2.30pmAway Match : B Team V Shirley
June 2017
Mon 12 Jun 2017 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
Wed 21 Jun 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Old Silhillians
Wed 28 Jun 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Handsworth
July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017 2.00pmAway Match : B Team V Maxstoke
Wed 12 Jul 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Ladbrook Park
Tue 18 Jul 2017 2.30pmAway Match : B Team v Edgbaston
Tue 25 Jul 2017 3.00pmAway Match : B Team V Moor Hall
August 2017
Thu 03 Aug 2017 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Robin Hood
Wed 09 Aug 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Coventry
Wed 16 Aug 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team V Maxstoke
Wed 30 Aug 2017 2.00pmAway Match : B Team v Kenilworth
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 2.30pmHome Match : B Team v Shirley
Wed 13 Sep 2017 1.30pmAway Match : B Team v Handsworth
Wed 20 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : B Team v Fulford Heath
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017 2.00pmHome Match : B Team v Robin Hood